2021 Library Award Winners

Librarian of the Year – Heidi Lewis – Boise Public Library

Library of the Year – Oneida County Library – Malad, Idaho

School Librarian of the Year – Gregory Taylor – Boise School District

Paraprofessional of the Year – Shelly Garland - Caldwell Public Library

Trustee of the Year –  Myrtle Mellen – Benewah County District Library

Friend of the Year – Donna Briscoe – Caldwell Public Library

Special Services to Libraries– Maria Cottle – Meridian District Library

Gardner-Hanks Scholarship ($600) – Jacqueline Woods – Marshall Public Library

Idaho Library Association ($600)-  Julie Davenport – Jerome School District

© 2021 Idaho Library Association

Idaho Library Association is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 4911 N Shirley Ave, Boise, Idaho 83703

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software